Locked Arthur's Introduction

Arthur

Hello, my name is Arthur, coincidentally so is my in-game and forums name, yes the picture is me, I'm not sure where it got a 5 year old picture of me from... But I don't really care! (edit new picture i uploaded is a week old) I am 25 year old from England but currently residing with my Indian fiancee in Mumbai.

I have 3 in-game accounts, Arthur, ArthurHC and ArthurUlt, all 3 accounts have different modes ofcourse... However currently I'm only working on the regular account.

I have been playing Runescape since around 2003/2004 my RS3 username is "Massive" not it's original username but has been that since about a week after name changing become a thing so for 7 - 8 years now, if I tried harder I could have had better RS3 stats but after getting a stat to 99 I kind of felt like it was complete and well gave up... So yeah I'm maxed with no intentions of Comp cape after all it's only a cape, I log on it every now and then but have no motivation left to play it properly.

I have been playing RSPS since 2007 when my friend showed me them, it was a custom RSPS forget the name now but thats irrelevant, I liked the fact that you don't have to waste away bored spending months levelling... And that's how I started with RSPS.

Sharing just one of my experiences with an RSPS because it was the only major impact I personally had on a server.