Locked Kasha's Korner

Kasha

Lame title but sue me, I love alliteration.

I made myself a sig, something I haven't done in many years, back when I started playing MMOs I'd design sigs for friends and guildies. It's a simple pleasure for me as I'm an artist by profession with a background in graphic design. Nice to have a reason to put something together again, I've been struggling with art block for a while and this helps! I'm still kind of uncomfortable about showing off my work, but it's something I'm actively working on as if I want to really pursue it as a career, then it's a necessity, duh!

Kind of a Portfolio

I'll update this post with the latest work that I post in this thread, so there's an easy master post for everything.

Digital Art from the last couple of years, including commissions:

Spoiler

Digital work from the last few years:

I was commissioned by a friend to make these emotes for his Twitch channel and Discord:
mQN32eM.jpg

A siren I painted digitally for a beautiful DTIYS (Draw This In Your Style) from an artist on Instagram:
Currently have this on my fridge because it's my favourite thing I've done in a long time xD
qrOJ4GO.jpg

hG6Eplkl.png

oZJLGa3l.jpg

yftEz2kl.jpg

YGJNXi0l.jpg

HNghsrtl.png

hDKCqF6l.jpg

5561Dszl.jpg

3fBE5i8l.png

kamIf0Al.png

ZWgXbXel.png

vGkFwOkl.png

KB6vUgul.png

mY8x7Crl.png

3D Fan Art in Blender:

Spoiler

pC41b5F.jpg

9g8m5ZJ.jpg

Original traditional art from the last couple of years:

Spoiler

GQ677hV.jpg

Z18AvjM.jpg

gEpP5n2.jpg

IZchxyk.jpg

qgTdJa6.jpg

wrRe1nn.jpg

vZZLtwz.jpg

scfUQA5.jpg

8EjW8A9.jpg

mTZKJpL.jpg

Old Work from other MMO forums:

Spoiler

These are all around 10 or more years old, I was just starting out teaching myself on Photoshop 7 xD
Note that some of them do contain copyrighted content, used under fair use as fan works, I didn't make any money from these, real or virtual.
FLwnEUm.jpg

eHdsPN2.gif

KWImaiB.jpg

PYA1Mx8.jpg

bCYxnrp.jpg

0tdg7VB.jpg

zcpLmne.jpg

zsiqwPB.jpg