Jump to content

Almost Done's introduction.

Recommended Posts

  • Server Support

Hello fam, I'm 22 years old. Currently living in Azores, Portugal! 

I live alone, not even a pet (my landlord doesn't allow pets lmao) but it isn't that bad at all! I feel comfy on my own and being able to do whatever I'd like whenever I feel comfortable to.

I found Velheim almost 2 years ago and I stopped playing everything else, just to dedicate my time in to it since it's my favourite game no doubts. (Only exception is Rocket League, that I sometimes do play just to clear my head (if able to, sometimes the rage gets even bigger lmao)).

As for work - I'm currently a co-owner of a tourism company on the island. We are trying to expand for other islands now! I mostly use the computer at work and send the teams to the field now and take care of the emails and PR section. (Used to be a freelancer there and got promoted and even bought some parts of the company myself).

About animes and series/shows now - I only watch One Piece for animes atm. For series/shows I'm currently watching Lost & Criminal Minds.


Almost Done AKA Peixinho on discord! <3

  • Like 4
  • Love 1
  • Pog Dance 1




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...