Locked Suggestion for ironman / all players

pumpkion

i have been playing ironman mode for a good 7 months now and i have found a few things that are either way too hard or really out of the way too get,

hardest things for an ironman too get due too daily shop limits or 'items that should be in a  shop' that arnt in the server or just simple easy things ironman shouldnt have an issue getting but are.

item list and how we get them vs food for thought of how we could get them (without making it easy so still grinding too get them)

pure ess - clues (lucky to get 1-3k per 30-40 med clues) , mining lucky too get 1k an hour afking your life away , zammy gdw its quite a rare drop too see pure ess out of 300-400 kills i have gotten 4k pure ess 

way too try sort this issue , i think runespan should sell pure ess in noted form for the minigame points you are rewarded with or thlar shop (other ways from people would be nice too have too)

summoning secondary's - the only item we can buy is 1k yak hides from jatizo each day but given that is 96 summoning 

ways too improve this , maybe a shop for iron man that has summoning secondary's that isnt a 'bulk' amount so it is still a grind too get but we have other pouchs too make and choose from , e.g level 1 - 99 summoning items i do know we can buy some items from around the game but in a '10' item sell limit every 24 hours that isnt a very good method too use